Chamber Staff

Photo by Member Mark Krancer, Kram Kran Photo

Executive

Daniel Davis

President and CEO

904-366-6660
Daniel.Davis@jaxchamber.com

Alexandra Allerding

Executive Assistant, Office of the President and CEO

904-366-6660
Alexandra.Allerding@jaxchamber.com

Communications & Public Affairs

Matt Galnor

Chief Public Affairs Officer

904-366-6614
Matt.Galnor@jaxchamber.com

Ashley Folladori

Vice President of Public Affairs

904-366-6668
afolladori@jaxchamber.com

Korey McDougald

Design & Production Manager

904-366-6601
Korey.McDougald@jaxchamber.com

Aimee Herrera

Public Affairs Senior Coordinator

904-366-6603
aimee.herrera@jaxchamber.com

TJ Ward

Project Opioid Director

336-682-8284
tj.ward@jaxchamber.com

Abigale Bell

Project Opioid Program Manager

904-366-6639
abigale.bell@jaxchamber.com

JAXUSA Partnership Division

JAXUSA Partnership

Aundra Wallace

President

904-366-6652
awallace@jaxusa.org

Tori Foster

Director of Budget and Investor Relations

904-366-6690
tfoster@jaxusa.org

Talent Development

Anna Lebesch

Senior Vice President, Strategy & Talent Development

904-366-6651
alebesch@jaxusa.org

Krystal Martz

Director of Research, Business Intelligence and Strategic Initiatives

904-366-6600
kmartz@jaxusa.org

Julie Hindall

Workforce Development Senior Director

904-366-6637
jhindall@jaxusa.org

JAXUSA Marketing & Business Intelligence

Murphy Gray

Marketing Director

904-366-6636
mgray@jaxusa.org

Tien Flowe

Business Intelligence Senior Manager

904-366-6661
tflowe@jaxusa.org

Business Development

Greg Anderson

Vice President of Business Development

904-366-6667
abowman@jaxusa.org

Heidi Jameson

Senior Director

904-366-6629
hjameson@jaxusa.org

John Freeman

Senior Director

904-366-6682
jfreeman@jaxusa.org

Member Relations

Member Relations

Jill Sprowell

Chief Member Relations Officer

904-366-6699
Jill.Sprowell@jaxchamber.com

Amanda Patch

Trustee Program Vice President

904-366-6662
Amanda.Patch@jaxchamber.com

Monisa Thompson

Member Relations Director

904-366-6679
Monisa.Thompson@jaxchamber.com

Leah Case

Member Relations Manager

904-366-6628
Leah.Case@jaxchamber.com

Jalicia Lewis

Member Relations Coordinator

Jalicia.Lewis@myjaxchamber.com

Beaches Division & Chamber Councils

Kathy Sutton

Director, Chamber Councils

904-273-5366
Kathy.Sutton@jaxchamber.com

Sales

Tina Robbins

Business Development Director

904-366-6659 or 904-568-0568 (cell)
Tina.Robbins@jaxchamber.com

Stephanie Deimling

Senior Account Manager

904-366-6611 or 904-859-1898 (cell)
Stephanie.Deimling@jaxchamber.com

Meg Hynes

Senior Account Manager

904-366-6693 or 904-521-8927 (cell)
Meg.Hynes@jaxchamber.com

Operations

Operations

Kelly Pourciau

Chief Operating Officer

904-366-6646
Kelly.Pourciau@jaxchamber.com

Carol Bentley

Receptionist

904-366-6600
Carol.Bentley@jaxchamber.com

Megan Bell

Greeter and Assistant

904-366-6600

Events

Alanna Luksha

Events & NextUp JAX Director

904-366-6627
Alanna.Luksha@jaxchamber.com

Lacey Clayton

Events Manager

904-366-6638
lacey.clayton@jaxchamber.com

Chris Toms

Events & NextUp JAX Coordinator

904-366-6613
chris.toms@jaxchamber.com

Finance & Human Resources

Kathy Waller

Finance & HR Director

904-366-6622
Kathy.Waller@jaxchamber.com

Ming Leese

Senior Accountant, Accounts Receivable

904-366-6642
Ming.Leese@jaxchamber.com

Emily Marquez

Senior Accountant, Accounts Payable

904-366-6624
Emily.Marquez@jaxchamber.com

Cathy Huffenus

Staff Accountant, Contracts

904-366-6631
cathy.huffenus@jaxchamber.com

Venture Services

Venture Services

Carlton Robinson

Chief Innovation Officer

904-366-6650
Carlton.Robinson@jaxchamber.com

Shamika Wright

JAX Chamber Foundation Executive Director

904-864-1192
shamika.wright@jaxchamber.com

Anamaria Contreras

Venture Services Programs Director

904-366-6633
Anamaria.Contreras@jaxchamber.com

Evone Pina

Venture Services Programs Manager

904-366-6655
Evone.Pina@jaxchamber.com

Jacksonville Women's Business Center

Annie Grogan

JWBC Director

904-366-6640
Annie.Grogan@jaxchamber.com

Georgia Pinner

JWBC Programs Manager

904-366-6618
Georgia.Pinner@jaxchamber.com